United States

California

Chico, California
(Closed Group)


Dana Point, California
Brigitte
Bhabower@yahoo.com


Folsom, California
Barbara
mckenna.bg@gmail.com


Oakland, California
Jenny
jgirardmalley@gmail.com


Oakland, California
Wendy
wendy@bettermanager.us


Rancho Palos Verdes, California
Christine
csanchirico@maryjoseph.org


San Diego, California
Jayati
jayatigan@gmail.com


Santa Monica, California
Rebecca
rebeccaenglandcoaching@gmail.com


Sausalito, California
David
daviddontdance@yahoo.com


Colorado

Denver, Colorado
Elizabeth
eabuckius@gmail.com


Florida

Sarasota, Florida
Kathleen
thecelticmonk@att.net


St. Augustine, Florida
Susan
Murphyburian33173@gmail.com


Georgia

Duluth, Georgia
Joyce
Joyce.leigh33@gmail.com


Illinois 

Frankfort, Illinois
Mark
mmmrev@att.net


Mt. Prospect, Illinois
David
davidwebb33@gmail.com


Palos Park, Illinois
Chris
waysiderev@yahoo.com


Kentucky

Louisville, Kentucky
Dee
deeallen2018@gmail.com


Maryland

Derwood, Maryland
Jeanette
marinjea96@gmail.com


Massachusetts

Hadley, Massachusetts
Linda
lacastronovo@gmail.com


Worcester, Massachusetts
(Closed Group)


Michigan

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Michele
mgossman@csjoseph.org


Minnesota

Hastings, Minnesota
Lisa
l.valentine65@gmail.com


Maplewood, Minnesota
Cindy
Ratycin00@aol.com


New Hampshire

Nashua, New Hampshire
Sarah
sarah@sarahssoul.com


New Mexico

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sidni
sidni@mindfulnewmexico.com


Albuquerque, New Mexico
(Closed Group)


Tijeras, New Mexico
Annette
graceangelichealing@gmail.com


New York

Buffalo, New York
Rose
info@rosezonetti.com


Ithaca, New York
Kathryn
Kbhowlett@gmail.com


North Carolina

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Margy
Mmpriddy9@hotmail.com


Raleigh, North Carolina
Karin
karincross@aol.com


Ohio

Columbus, Ohio
Julie
watsonjulie31@gmail.com


Oregon

Corvallis, Oregon
Joe
puregratitude1@gmail.com


South Carolina

Bluffton, South Carolina
Judy
judyowen23@gmail.com


Texas

Richardson, Texas
Amanda
gratefulgang@yahoo.com


Virginia

Fairfax Station, Virginia
Joanne
Eatforfitness@aol.com


Wisconsin

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Shawn
gratefulnessgatherings@thequantumcpa.com

Canada

Ontario

Guelph, Ontario
Natalia
natalia@nataliabrajak.com


Orillia, Ontario
Karin
karinwatling@gmail.com

International

Australia

Adelaide, South Australia
Patrick
patrick@ebc.org.au


Switzerland

Solothurn
O. Christina
0041-32-621 82 22


United Kingdom

Louth, Lincolnshire
Christopher
christopher@coastmoor.co.uk

To learn more about participating, view the FAQs on the Gratefulness Gatherings homepage: